OSKUtex GmbH

Osterheide 3
49124 Georgsmarienhütte

Sales Director Global Textile Casing
thomas.sievert@kalle.de

Technical Advisory Team: → Contacts

 

Technical advisory team

HOW TO REACH US

Kalle is always available - nationwide, personally and on all channels. Our technical advisory team is always at your disposal and is looking forward to your enquiries.

Technical advisory team in Germany

67550 WormsBott, RenéM +49 175 - 296 00 91rene.bott@kalle.de
55299 NackenheimHassemer, Dennis+49 175 - 296 01 44dennis.hassemer@kalle.de
96146 AltendorfHeinrich, ThomasM +49 175 - 296 01 04thomas.heinrich@kalle.de
65795 HattersheimKräker, StephanM +49 175 - 296 00 88stephan.kraeker@kalle.de
49163 BohmteLampe, MarkusM +49 175 - 221 91 70markus.lampe@kalle.de
10717 BerlinReif, MatthiasM +49 175 - 296 01 16matthias.reif@kalle.de
83083 Riedering-EckingStein von
Jablonowski
, Sebastian
M +49 175 - 296 01 09sebastian.stein.v.
jablonowski@kalle.de

Advisory Contact in Wiesbaden

Borscheid, Sabrina                                                            T +49 611 962 - 82 33sabrina.borscheid@kalle.de
Breuer, Uta +49 611 962 - 85 79uta.breuer@kalle.de
Dumler, Ilona +49 611 962 - 62 12ilona.dumler@kalle.de
Fucke, Simone +49 611 962 - 88 45simone.fucke@kalle.de
Hempel, Regina +49 611 962 - 88 85regina.hempel@kalle.de
Hilberath, Timo +49 611 962 - 63 90timo.hilberath@kalle.de
Kück, Gabriele +49 611 962 - 65 94gabriele.kueck@kalle.de
Meffert, Lars +49 611 962 - 81 16lars.meffert@kalle.de
Pfeiffer, Bianca +49 611 962 - 67 10bianca.pfeiffert@kalle.de
Schaub, Heike T+49 611 962 - 84 35heike.schaub@kalle.de
Sprenger, Jennifer +49 611 962 - 88 83jennifer.sprenger@kalle.de
Vollrath, Sina +49 611 962 - 67 39sina.vollrath@kalle.de