OSKUtex GmbH

Osterheide 3
49124 Georgsmarienhütte

Sales Director Global Textile Casing
thomas.sievert@kallegroup.com

Technical Advisory Team: → Contacts

 

Technical advisory team

HOW TO REACH US

Kalle is always available - nationwide, personally and on all channels. Our technical advisory team is always at your disposal and is looking forward to your enquiries.

COSTUMER SERVICE IN WIESBADEN

Borscheid, Sabrina
T  
0049 611 962 - 82 33
sabrina.borscheid@kallegroup.com

Breuer, Uta
T
  0049 611 962 - 85 79
uta.breuer@kallegroup.com

Fucke, Simone
0049 611 962 - 88 45
simone.fucke@kallegroup.com

Hempel, Regina
0049 611 962 - 88 85
regina.hempel@kallegroup.com

Funk, Peter
0049 611 962 - 62 12
peter.funk@kallegroup.com 

Kück, Gabriele
0049 611 962 - 65 94
gabriele.kueck@kallegroup.com 

Meffert, Lars
0049 611 962 - 81 16
lars.meffert@kallegroup.com

Pfeiffer, Bianca
0049 611 962 - 67 10
bianca.pfeiffert@kallegroup.com

Schaub, Heike
0049 611 962 - 84 35
heike.schaub@kallegroup.com 

Sprenger, Jennifer
0049 611 962 - 88 83
jennifer.sprenger@kallegroup.com 

Vollrath, Sina
0049 611 962 - 67 39
sina.vollrath@kallegroup.com